Where to watch Apple’s event live

0
Where to watch Apple's event live

Every smartphone lover is waiting for the much awaited Apple’s iPhone 8 event, which is scheduled for tomorrow. We already updated all the available information about the new device, along with the expected products from Apple to be unveiled at the event. And now everyone asking a common question, where to watch the Apple’s event live???

 

Well you guys don’t have to worry as here at Technobugg, we will cover each and every news from the event. However, if you want to stream the event on your screen then in this article I’ll guide you.

 

You can stream the event on Apple’s official website on various platforms, Apple users can watch the event on iOS or MacOS device. Apple iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 9.0 or above is needed to what the iPhone X livestream. And for the Mac users, need Safari on macOS v10.11 or above to stream the event. Apple TV users on second or third generation devices with software 6.2 or above and Apple TV fourth generation users can also able to stream the event right on the big screens. Speaking about the Windows 10 and PC users, you will need to stream the event on Microsoft Edge browser.

 

The Apple’s event will start at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM CET and 10:30PM IST on September 12, at the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park premises. So, now you know about the timing and the platforms where you will able to watch the Live event. Watch the event or stay tuned with Technobugg to get updated from the Apple’s keynote.

 

Watch the event

 

Don’t forget to share your expectations about the event in the comment section below.

 

Stay updated with latest happenings of tech world on the go with Technobugg App, on Android and Windows.

Previous articleXiaomi Officially Unveiled Mi Mix 2 With More Less Bezels
Next articleNova Launcher Beta 5.5 supports Adaptive icons

Hi! I’m Akhil Joseph, a Graphic designer & Web designer. I love movies, music and a bit of photography! Born in Kottayam, Kerala, bought-up in Delhi. I like to play with latest technology and gadgets and always been curious and mystic about tech world. Always wanting to update with anything that is useful and beneficial to people in general..

SHARE