How To Watch Apple Event Live

We got all the details for you...

0
How To Watch Apple Event Live

Today every smartphone lover will be excited, as the tech giant Apple will unveil new products at the Steve Jobs Theatre in New York City. That said, we already have a decent idea about the new products through various leaks and rumors. Moreover, it is also said that the new iPhones will have the dual SIM capability.

Having said that, we are just a couple of hours away from the event, and now everyone asking a common question, where to watch the Apple’s event live??? Well, you guys don’t have to worry as here at Technobugg, we will cover each and every news from the event. However, if you want to stream the event on your screen then in this article I’ll guide you.

You can stream the event on Apple’s official website on various platforms, Apple users can watch the event on iOS or MacOS device. Apple iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari, and the users need the iOS 12 or newer, macOS 10.12 or newer to witness the unveiling of new Apple event.

Speaking about the Windows users, you guys can watch the Apple’s special event on the Microsoft Edge browser. That said, the company also says that the current versions of the Chrome and Firefox may support with the stream.

The Apple’s event will start at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, and 10:30 PM IST on September 12, at the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park premises. So, now you know about the timing and the platforms where you will able to watch the Live event. Watch the event or stay tuned with Technobugg to get updated from the Apple’s keynote event.

Watch the event

Don’t forget to share your expectations about the event in the comment section below.

Stay updated with latest happenings of tech world on the go with Technobugg App on Android and Windows.