TechnoBugg
Tech News

Where to watch Made by Google event live

Today is the most important day for Google and all the tech lovers, as Google is going to unveil its new products at Made by Google event in San Francisco. During the event, The Mountain View company Google will unveil the most anticipated smartphone called second generation Pixel devices, along with all new Google Home Mini, Pixelbook, Daydream View 2 headset (and maybe even more).

 

Here at Technobugg you will get all latest happenings, we will cover each and every news from the event. However, if you want to stream the event on your screen then in this article I’ll guide you.

 

When is the event

The event will kick off at 9AM PST/12PM EST/9.30PM IST/5PM BST on October 4 and 3AM AEDT on October 5 for those in Australia.

 

Where to watch

You can able to live stream the unveiling event on your screen by turning into the video below.

 

 

So, what’s your thoughts about that the new products by Google??? Share your thoughts in the comments section below!

 

Stay updated with latest happenings of tech world on the go with Technobugg App, on Android and Windows.

Related posts

New Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Series Chip Incoming

Akhil

What You Need To Consider When Buying the Best Midi Pad Controller

Akhil

TechnoBugg’s Weekly Roundup

Abin Benny