After adding the ability to delete photos and videos automatically after viewing it, with the implementation of the view once feature. Now the developers of WhatsApp have extended this particular capability to voice messages as well. The company has introduced the view once voice messages feature and the same is available globally.
The newly added view once voice messages will enable you to send a voice message that will disappear once listened to. The feature is available on both Android and iOS platforms.
This particular feature is really good for those who want to share sensitive information with their friends or family and the newly added feature will delete it automatically after the same is listened to.
You will find the view once icon while recording the voice message and it will be deleted automatically after the recipient has listened to your voice message.
So what are your thoughts on the new feature of WhatsApp? Do let us know in the comments section below and stick with us for more updates from the world of technology.
Read interesting news, reviews as well as tips & tricks on TechnoBugg website, and stay updated with the latest happenings of the tech world on the go with Technobugg App. Also follow on Google News and join our Telegram channel as well as WhatsApp Channel for the latest updates.