TechnoBugg
Google Unveils Stadia Cloud Gaming Service
Games

Availability Details Of Google Stadia Revealed

A couple of months ago, the search engine giant Google announced its new cloud gaming platform Google Stadia and at the Made by Google event, the company surprised everyone by announcing the availability details of the new setup.

The all new Google Stadia will be rolling out from November 19, 2019, starting at 9 AM PST/5 PM BST/6 PM CET. A couple of titles will be immediately available for purchase, including Red Dead Redemption 2, Mortal Kombat 11, and more. Furthermore, all Founder’s Edition or Premiere Edition users will access to Destiny 2: The Collection as part of their Stadia Pro subscription. These titles will all be available at 4K resolution, 60fps, with 5.1 surround sound.

Speaking about the hardware, the company will start shipping in the same order that the pre-orders were made. Having said that, if you are the first buyer, then you will receive the controller and Chromecast Ultra before others. Its worth to mention that, once it ship you will receive an email and a code to activate your Stadia account.

Read interesting news, reviews as well as tips & tricks on TechnoBugg website, and stay updated with the latest happenings of the tech world on the go with Technobugg App.

Related posts

Four Video Games To Work Out And Stay Fit On This Vacation

Guest Post

Call Of Duty Mobile Now Available For Android Smartphones

Harsh Sharma

Apple Reveals Pricing Details Of Arcade And Apple TV+

Akhil